Medewerkers

Staff

The workshop supervisors of the Royal Academy of Arts are all committed professionals. They have an artistic-technical background and many of them have, in addition to their work at the Academy, their own businesses or are self-employed artists.

The staff are responsible for a smooth workflow in their domains. They monitor the safe and proper use of the equipment, give instructions and tips, keep up with the latest developments in their fields and pass their knowledge and experience on to their students.



Abel Wolff

Rental
a.wolff@kabk.nl
070 3154 713



Annemarie van den Berg

Library
a.vandenberg@kabk.nl
070 3154 798



Annika Syrjämäki

Textile and Fashion workshop
workshop.textile@kabk.nl
070 3154 780



Arjen Bos

Sculpting and Ceramics workshop
a.bos@kabk.nl
070 3154 794



Bart Vissers

Head of Technical & Digital Services
b.vissers@kabk.nl



Beleke den Hartog

Textile and Fashion workshop
b.denhartog@kabk.nl
070 3154 780



Charlotte Brand

Photography workshop
c.brand@kabk.nl
070 3154 786
Personal website



Chris Borman

Rental
c.borman@kabk.nl
070 3154 713



Chris Pieplenbosch

Multimedia workshop
c.pieplenbosch@kabk.nl
070 3154 791



Constant Meeuws

Graphics workshop
c.meeuws@kabk.nl
070 3154 782



Eduard Sjoukes

Metal workshop
e.sjoukes@kabk.nl
070 3154 785



Elise van Beurden

3D Lab
e.vanbeurden@kabk.nl
​070 3154 784



Ferri Wouters

Computer workshop
070 3154 790



Frans de Grood

Photography workshop
f.degrood@kabk.nl
070 3154 786



George Vincentie

Computer workshop
g.vincentie@kabk.nl
070 3154 790



Gerard Schoneveld

Graphics workshop
g.schoneveld@kabk.nl
070 3154 782



Gino Anthonisse

Textile and Fashion workshop
g.anthonisse@kabk.nl
070 3154 780



Iliada Charalambous

Sculpting and Ceramics workshop
070 3154 794



Jolanda van Os

Library
j.vanos@kabk.nl
070 3154 798



Kees Knijnenburg

Multimedia workshop
k.knijnenburg@kabk.nl
070 3154 791



Marcel van Bommel

Library
m.vanbommel@kabk.nl
070 3154 798



Mascha van de Kuinder

Wood workshop
m.vandekuinder@kabk.nl
070 3154 785



Niek Satijn

Graphics workshop
n.satijn@kabk.nl
070 3154 782



Richard van den Berg

Metal workshop
r.vandenberg@kabk.nl
070 3154 785



Rixt Mekenkamp

Textile and Fashion workshop
workshop.textile@kabk.nl
070 3154 780



Ronald Scholtens

Wood workshop
r.scholtens@kabk.nl
070 3154 785



Sabin Garea

Metal workshop
070 3154 785



Tardia Page

Textile and Fashion workshop
t.page@kabk.nl
070 3154 780



Widodo Poedjio

Graphics and Fine art printing workshop
p.widodo@kabk.nl
070 3154 782



Yvo van Os

3D Lab
y.vanos@kabk.nl
070 3154 784